I’m Back!

Hello!

This post will be short and sweet; it is really just to say I will be back posting on my regular schedule (Wednesdays and Sundays) from this Sunday! As I mentioned in a previous post my lovely MacBook Pro of 6 years died on me and I didn’t have easy access to my photos and writing posts and editing them on my iPad was kinda awkward, hence the no posting. Serious first world problems here. Anyway, I purchased the new MacBook Pro last Saturday so I should hopefully be up and running as normal very soon – expect a post Sunday!

And as this post is a bit of a ‘nothing post’ I will take the opportunity to welcome my new followers! I have really enjoyed getting my blog back up and running and it’s absolutely lovely to know I have some (I know not many) readers out there! So thanks for the follows, and I hope you continue to enjoy!

Leave a Reply

