Pretty Park

I have lived in Valencia for a year and a half now and I am still discovering new places to wander through and explore. My housemate (Hazel) and I decided to walk back from the centre a different route today (11th Feb) and stumbled across a beautiful park. I vaguely remember walking past it last year but didn’t have time to go in and have a look. This time however, we wandered through it on our way home. I can imagine the park looks even more stunning on a blue sky, sunny day, but even today when it was overcast and cloudy it still looked very pretty.

Here are some photos that I took (quality isn’t amazing due to taking on my iPhone 5s):

Park_9712.jpg

Park_9720.jpg

Park.jpg
Through the trees you can see an enclosure for birds.
Park_9715.jpg
One of the brightly coloured birds in the enclosure.

Park_9722.jpg

Park_9730.jpg
You can’t really tell from the photo but this is actually a mosaic!
Leave a Reply

