It’s really happening!?

So it’s official! I have handed in my notice at work – I finish in 2 weeks! And my ONE WAY TICKET to Valencia is booked. I fly from Gatwick on the morning of the 31st August! I have given myself 4 weeks off between finishing work and flying out so I can see family and friends. My schedule already looks manic:

  • Having a night in with friends in London
  • Family visiting me in Milton Keynes
  • Visiting my cousin in Leeds
  • Seeing friends in Bath
  • Meeting up with family in South End
  • Having a mini break in Wales with my Uncle and Aunt
  • Staying with my Buba (Jewish word for Grandmother) in London for a couple of days!
  • And seeing my best friend countless times

In between all that I have to PACK! I have a 20kg luggage allowance and I have to fit my life into that… well, we will see how that goes…

Leave a Reply

